25.09.2013 07:22 Age: 6 yrs

Break The Chains Release Date & Tracklist

The most anticipated Marc Scratch Mixtape will finally drop on Sept. 30 2013.

It will be available on Monday, the 30th of September for free with a download link on and

Get ready for a new era of true rap made in Germany!

MARC SCRATCH - BREAK THE CHAINS MIXTAPE hosted by Young Noble of the Outlawz

Official Tracklist

01. Introduction
02. Luv 2 Rap
03. If U Want It (Go Get It) (feat. Young Noble)
04. Break The Chains
05. Spades (feat. Young Noble)
06. Can't Turn Back Now (feat. Young Noble)
07. Seen A Lotta Shit
08. I'm Immortal
09. Hands Of Time (feat. Michael J Murphy)
10. We Don't Play Dem Games (feat. Outlawz & Tha Realest)
11. Gotta Have Balls
12. Secrets Of Life (feat. Young Noble)
13. Jealousy
14. No Luv (feat. Young Noble, Hussein Fatal, KJEM, Overdose)

last update: 2016-11-15 - 22:51
© 2018 - The Official Homepage | Impressum | Administration
designed by Marc Scratch | made with TYPO3